Vision Statement

"Do it right - the first time, every time."

Mission Statement

Our mission is to promote the manufacturing and installation of quality one-coat stucco through education to NOCSA members, building departments, architects and specifiers, builders, lath and plaster contractors and the public; to meet and exceed the standards that are set for the industry.

Membership

  • Recognition through NOCSA promotion.
  • Association and communication with regular and associate members.
  • Member referral to architects, home builders, general contractors and owners.
  • Industry representation to the national bodies - ICBO, SBCCI, BOCA and ICC.
  • Annual membership directory.
  • Annual membership directory.

Promotion

  • NOCSA promotional brochure for one coat stucco that you can use to promote your product and the industry.
  • NOCSA website.
  • Seminars, workshops and trade show participation with builder, specifier, and trade contractor groups.
  • Support with local building departments and building inspectors as an industry voice for your business.
  • Articles in industry publications.

Technical/Education

  • Current code requirements
  • Specifications
  • Industry Standards
  • New products and methodology
  • Workmanship and quality
  • Legal obligations

207

Projects Complete

685

Happy Customers

6000

Hours Worked

155

Cups of coffee

Board of Directors

Mike Griffin

President
Spec Mix, Inc.

Fax: (651) 454-5315

Email:
mgriffin@specmix.com

Dennis Deppner

Vice President
Master Wall, Inc.

Fax: (734) 433-9026

Email:
tech@masterwall.com

Kevin Wensel

Secretary/Treasuer
Omega Products International

Fax: (951) 990-9173

Email:
kwensel@omega-products.com

George Adams

Immediate Past President
EZ Wall Concentrate

Fax: (214) 428-5587

Email: ghadams@adamssupplydallas.com

Eddie McCormick

Executive Director

Fax: (888) 461-3352

Email:
nocsa@aol.com

Rick Durham

Director (Manufacturer)
EZ Wall Concentrate

Fax: (214) 428-5587

Email: rdurham@ezconcentrate.com

Paul Meservey

Director (Manufacturer)
Amerimix

Fax:

Email: paul.meservey@oldcastle.com

Dale Nehls

Director (Manufacturer)
Quikrete Companies

Fax: (303) 429-2132

Email:
dnehls@quikrete.com

Charlie Meador

Director (Associate)
Texas Stucco Supply

Fax: (214) 631-3203

Email:
charliem@txstucco.com

Randy Newman

Director (Associate)
Silver Star Plastering

Fax: (972) 278-5877

Email: silverstarplastering@verizon.net